Some people think it is not necessary for adults to receive education in class. Self-study is a good way for them to study more effectively. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

There is no denying the fact that the main purpose of education is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that class learning can help the population to receive more interactive education. However, others argue that it would be better for adolescents to receive education at home. From my perspective, I strongly believe that education at home may be more beneficial for the masses. This essay will shed light upon why I believe this. On the one hand, self- education can be cost effectiveness. To illustrate, an individual will not need to commute to the academic institution, therefore, folks will save cash as the cost of fuel is very expensive. As a consequence, the masses can receive learning while at home and will not even require to drive their vehicles and expose to street overcrowding. Indeed, it becomes apparent that home learning can be very beneficial more than learning at school. In addition, the masses can perform their responsibility and take benefits from their time. For example, folks will have the flexibility to work full or part-time when they do self-study as individuals will be able to design their schedules with the time that suits them perfectly. Thus, this makes it clear that self-learning can give youngsters total freedom to work and take benefit of their time. In conclusion, in my opinion, I consider that self-learning would be better than school education. This is because self- education can help the masses to save money as they will not need to drive to their academy as well as it will give them more flexibility in their daily sceduale.