How can we encourage people to accept vaccination when they think it is dangerous?

Without a shadow of a doubt, humans get sick over and over in their lives. Vaccination can reduce these illnesses and deaths caused by them. But many think vaccination is hazardous to health. The problem of fear of vaccination is caused by ignorance and illiteracy and can result in pandemics and death. The Possible solutions to this complication will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Vaccination performs a key role in social members' lives but some nations are afraid of that and they think it can be dangerous for their health. As a result, they may not get vaccinated and this can be the reason why they are not immune to different kinds of viruses. This can lead to the wider spread of diseases all over the universe and can put people's lives at risk. The first solution could be rules about vaccination. I mean vaccination should be a rule and all citizens must do that. If someone does not vaccinate, he or she can not go anywhere such as a bank, a school or a university. When vaccination is a rule not only are folks encouraged to do that but also they will be arrested if they do not do that. By the way of example, during the Corona Pandemic, my father had to be vaccinated because he wanted to go to the bank. The other possible solution relates to increasing people's knowledge. Many years ago humans had problems with vaccination because they did not have enough information about that and when you do not know something you are scared of that. We should teach citizens that vaccination curbs death and serves as a remedy for our bodies. For example, I was scared of corona vaccine but when I researched about that I decided to do that. To sum up, there are several solutions to solve the problem of vaccination ’s fear. The reason for this problem is the lack of people ‘s information. Some folks think vaccination is harmful to society's health.