Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into university difficulty. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the main requirement of education is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that masses were facing the issue of entering colleges. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this trend. This essay will shed light upon why believe this. On the one hand, youngsters could not start university because there is limited university. To illustrate, the authority choose to invest in sports rather than investing in education which resulted in lower numbers of universities in the country. Therefore, juveniles who graduated from high school will not be able to continue their education as there is a very restricted number of students who will be admitted to the university. Thus, it becomes apparent that both the wealthy masses and stricken-scale individuals might have difficulty studying, because of the limited number of universities. In addition, the universities may ask for tremendous fees which makes it immensely complex to pay tuition. For instance, a prestigious journal article published that 40 per cent of folks reported that higher university fees lead to difficulty in accessing education. In other words, youngsters may face a problem when academic institutions rise their fees as they need to study in order to get a high salary job. Indeed, this makes it clear that rising tuition fees may make it difficult for the masses to access knowledge. In conclusion, in my opinion, I consider that folks might have an obstacle when they wanted to study at the colleges. This is because of the lower number of colleges in the nation as well as the high tuition fees.