Solving environment problems should be the responsibility of an international organization rather than each national government. Do you agree or disagree?

The 21st century witnessed the dawn of industrialization, due to which numerous factories were set up. To generate higher revenues these factories, increased their production manifold, which has put stress on the environment. Some factions of society contemplate that national authorities should take steps to resolve these, while I agree that international organisations can control this situation, and the following essay will cite the reasons for the same. Firstly, international organisations can sign an understanding among various geographies to use green energy fuels, consequently; the emissions from the set-ups will be cleaner. The G20 nations, for instance, have decided to use water to generate 50% of the nation's electricity, as opposed to coal, and they will share the surplus power with the deprived nations. Furthermore, the developed nations have more exposure to technology for controlling poisonous emissions, therefore, the learnings can be shared with developing geographies, which can be implemented to lower the contaminations. Secondly, the global bodies can implement a treaty to do some financial support, which will bolster the weaker nations to swap the setup in their factories with some advanced technologies, which will enable production units to utilize cleaner fuels, hence lower pollution levels. For example, Germany is helping Jordan to set up various dams to generate electricity, as opposed to coal being used. Moreover, because these latest technologies, require less space as compared to traditional ones, as a result, the extra land can be used to plant vegetation, and they act as natural air purifiers. In conclusion, due to the above explanations, I am inclined to say that international bodies have a more crucial role to play to combat the pollution of the atmosphere, as compared to national lawmakers.