Some People Say Music is A Good Way Of Bringing People Of Different Cultures And Ages Together. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that music has become a part of human activities in various societies for centuries, mainly for entertainment. Some people consider that it is a fantastic way of gathering people from all walks of life together. I completely agree with this notion, therefore, this essay will eraborate on the reasons way music is important to our civilizations. To begin with, music has been influencing individuals in several positive ways for ages. Even though people are different in religions, cultures, and beliefs, they can bring a sense of happiness and patriotism by listening to certain kinds of music. For example, a national anthem can be used as a device to raise an awareness of nationalism, especially in Thailand where people always pay respect to the song, and they stand still right away when it comes to 8 am. In this way, it brings about the pride and affection among people in different areas. Furthermore, music has been regarded as one of the best ways to make citizens enjoy and assembly in certain festivals or activities. For instance, concerts and live performances are appealing to music lovers in all ages and ethnic groups to participate in such events, which results in long-lasting friendship or fellowship. This also leads in a beter standard of living as more and more audiences share the same things they are passionate about. More importantly, sometimes a variety of well-known performancers performers have made it possible to assist others who are suffering from detrimental situations, such as wars, pandemic, and poverty by means of charity or donation. In conclusion, it has been believed that music is one of the easiest method which able to make dwellers from diverse cultures and different ages feel connected to others, and I strongly believe in this viewpoint.