some people say that the best way to improve publich health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The ratio of patients increasing enormously not because of our health system.A group of researchers fathom that sports facilities might be the best solution for health problems, while others think that there would be other things to do not just sports.In my opinion,we should trigger our medical system and aware people of health rather than focusing on sports. First and foremost, we have to do many things to stay healthy.To be precise,if we improve our medical system that would be a great step because it is the primary need for every folk. For instance,if we had good medical in the local area, people easily get their treatment instead of running towards a big city. Apart from this,the government should organise medical campaigns for rural people, thus assisting them to check their health situation and also can know how to stay healthy. However, sports play a vital role in our body system.If any person plays regularly they would be more strong mentally and physically than those who don't play. For example, sports players are very fit and strong and they rarely got diseases. Although,for general people sports is not far enough because they are not maintained properly everything in their life.To illustrate this if someone plays all day without thinking about his mental and physical condition that not be workable for him or her.For staying healthy we have to maintain proper guidelines. In conclusion, sports are always good for our health but for a better,life we should consider other staffs like food,mentality and physical condition.To improve our entire health system the government should plant more hospitals,better transportation and organise campaigns related to health.