It is now possible to order almost any item over the internet and have it delivered to one's home, As a result, people are no longer patient or careful in their shopping habits.

Recently, Online shopping has become a regular thing due to the increasing usage of the internet. Some believe as online purchasing has become convenient over the web, which is why people become impatient and careless in their purchasing behaviour. I agree with the statement. In the essay I will discuss how flash sales can make people purchase old products. A lot of online sellers offer flash sales to clear all the earliest inventory, which may contain a huge amount of bad products. This gives a big discount to people, although they buy a lot of unnecessary and low-grade products without even thinking. For instance, Daraz is an online platform, where people often buy defective products from large discount sales without any knowledge. Thus, people have been losing patience with online platforms' lucrative offers. Many online sites masquerading as information sites try to create a need for people, that they do not need, To elaborate, they persuade people to purchase unnecessary as well as sometimes low-quality things. Sometimes people do not require some products; however, they buy them only from being influenced by those sellers. For example, a website selling low-grade speakers portrays the speaker as one of the finest ones in the market at a very low cost. Any gadget freak would instantly purchase that without any research. Therefore, by showing attractive products they are breaking the carefulness among the consumer. To conclude, since virtual purchasing is making everything effortless, I believe that people often spend money without any tolerance and attention, as online seller tries to offer many lucrative offers as well as tries to persuade the consumer into buying things.