some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree oe disagree with tgis opinion?

Music is the language of souls. It is a fact that tune has no barriers of language. It plays an integral role in our day-to-day life. I certainly agree with the given statement as the mood elevator is the best thing for bringing people from different nations and religions together and I will examine it in this further essay. Out of all the arguments, the strongest one to prove my view is melody helps in reducing stress levels and that doesn't mean opera is from another language or culture. This is to say many famous musicians are famous worldwide and in there,concerts people join from every culture and all ages together. A great example of this is recently famous musicians Martin Garrixe's live concert held in Mumbai and their many well-known people involved from different cultures and languages like from every state of India joined this event. Besides this, it is also true that audio doesn't have any boundaries for enjoyment. However, listening too much also has drawbacks in many ways. To begin,with soul is helpful in learning a new skill. The sound attracts attention from every person that's why advertisements have tunes and sound. Also, there are some songs influence a good impact on the young generation. For instance, Punjabi songs are famous worldwide because of their lyrics and soundtrack but not every person doesn't know the actual meaning of that song. Recently, in news discovered the number of rap song listeners increased by 80% from all age groups and also doctors recommend remedies to listen tunes. Thus, to conclude the discussion,it can be finally said that despite the fact of rap improves health and also brings all age groups to same place from different religions and nations or cultures.