In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sport or doing execercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

A great deal of people are starting to get personal fitness trainer instead of doing classes or playing sport. there are several reasons for this happening and it is a possitive development all of which will be dicussed in this essay. There are a few possible reasons for people choosing this way of execercising. First of all, playing sport or taking classes may require socialising or interacting with strangers in order to make it in a team which most people prefer not to do. By hiring a a trainer however, it is only the client and the trainer so it will not be a problem. Second, having a personal tutor has much more time flexibility compared to doing classes since the trainer is only there to train you and you only. Overall, I believe this is a positive development while every individual gets to be trained and instructed in a way that he or she prefers to and get the anticipated result without any extra actvities that you did nor want to like socialising or having to work at a team. Also, the time will be fixed in a way that it fits into your schedule so you do not have to quit something in oreder to be able to do thiw which is what happens when you take classes. It simply goes with your lifestyle and work schedule and saves you time and energy. In conclusion, reasons like the time flexibilty and not having to work others are the possible reasons for hiring personal trainers getting popular and thus, these are exactly why this has a positive outcome for everyone.