Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both the advantages of each method and give your own opinion

A home is the first place where a child starts his life. It is the first destination where a child starts to learn and educate himself about the surrounding world it is debated that home plays a major role in a child's growth and upbringing. On the other hand, some people believe that children must attend school. In my opinion, school teaching is the most important building block in the development of a child Considering what is taught at home, a child can be assessed as to what kind of family he belongs to. If a kid is educated wisely at home he will show a good personality at school too. for example, a child from a family with strong beliefs and values will never get influenced at school by other kids. In this way, he will maintain a generous personality throughout his life and so home is the best place to educate a child. School teachings have their benefit as the child is more serious at school and is taught under the supervision of experienced teachers. Moreover, it levels up his confidence when he is exposed to children from different families and ethnicities. In this way, the school provides an insight into the outer world to a child. In conclusion, the Home environment plays a vital role in a child's upbringing but also some of the aspects of life can only be learned at school so, in my opinion, children must go to school to prosper in their future life.