University education should be free to everyone, regardless of income. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Education has always been essential to excel in life. today many universities have come into existence offering a variety of fields to master but there holds a debate on either students should pay for the such privilege or it should be free equally for everyone regardless of their financial status. I totally agree with the fact that it should be easily accessible for students from every standard. Firstly, consider the argument, that claims that students should pay university fees at least a chunk of it. As the universities are growing more education is becoming difficult to be funded. although most students gain high paid jobs after university so it is fair to charge them. Moreover, in many countries, small jobs like carpentry, plumbing, etc are quite expensive so students are encouraged to do such part-time jobs by making them pay for their courses. On the other hand, it is suggested that a university education should be easy to achieve for every student despite his financial status. Most students in universities are from the middle class so it becomes a matter of trouble for them to hold university expenses and if most of them don't get monetary support from their families, they get worried about debts they will face in the future. According to many researchers, it has been proved that those nations that have free university education have a greater learned and skilled workforce and have done massive advancements. In conclusion, university education should be free or should be at least charged less in order to encourage more students from every corner of the nation to excel in their preferable field and becomes a great asset for developing country's economy