Many people play sports when they are young but they stop doing physical exercise when they become adults. Why do so many adults stop doing physical exercise? What can be done about this problem?

The debates over the reasons why a majority of adults stop doing physical exercise are difficult due to the various viewpoint each party holds. Basically, doing sport is young children’s favourite, but they all happen to coincide in that stay away from exercise when they are growing up. Moreover, humans should keep exercising no matter what age. Hence, I will expound on the problems and solutions to why so many adults stop doing sports in the following essay. Sports for adults become another pressure. For example, CNN’s ‘Today’s health’ has shown an interesting discovery, which the CNN reporter who had interviewed ten white-collar workers and ten students with the same question ‘what does exercise significance to you?’ For the students, exercise for them is a kind of entertainment, the best way to release nature and have a fantastic time with friends. Sadly, exercise for white-collar workers is just a way to boost immunity and stay healthy, due to it being expensive and untoward for their families when getting sick. Furthermore, imagine that if we no longer receive pleasure from sports and which started to become a task, how do we stick to it? Thus, the main cause of adults cease from workout is because entertainment turn into a task and enjoyment becomes stressful. To be frank, making exercising into amusement is the essential way of solution. Firstly, we should change the externality into internality, such as stop focusing on the purpose and start paying attention to the changing in your muscle, athletic ability or complexion. Secondly, I am an advocate that government and society should be concerned about the psychological problems of majors and tolerate that majors still have the right to play like a child. In addition, each company is supposed to set half of the day each working week as a workout day to facilitate employees' knowledge and willingness to exercise. Last but not least, interest is the best motivation to stick to doing sports. In conclusion, there are too many people who forget their true happiness when they are growing up which is not just only sport. sometimes, we should be thinking like a kid.