Case of bullying in school are increasing and worsening. What do you think are the causes of this? How can we tackle this issue?

Parents often assume children's schools, where their youngsters will be well-rounded education and build a strong character and personality development to enter the world of adults. However, there are cases of bullying, which is a severe problem because of the prolonged impact on teenagers' emotional, mental and physical development in education. In my perspective, they can care for and share with their babies is also an effective solution to help kids avoid pressure from peers. In the age of advanced technology, teenagers are very accessible to social networks. They can access any website without the added selectiveness of puberty mentality that makes kids infected with appropriation, and imitating improper practices, which can lead to violent tendencies. Therefore, they will impact their peers, contributing to school violence cases. For example, on social networks when a child searches for familiar cartoons such as Peppa Pig, Tom and Jerry, Elsa, etc., the website has suggested several violent cartoon variations, a harmful effect on them and their peers. In contrast, there are many solutions to help offspring stay away from bad influences online, that is, they should often pay more attention to their juveniles and spend more time raising and playing with the next generation outdoors. Consequently, they will be more developed physically and emotionally, avoiding the negative impact on their psychology. According to recent research, kids cared for by their fathers have higher IQs than others. Moreover, they tend to succeed faster due to becoming follow great characters from their relatives and exploring the outside world together. In conclusion, teenagers are increasingly being influenced by evil by not being selective about information online and contributing to violence in schools. Nevertheless, the fact that fathers and mothers spend a lot of time caring for, nurturing and playing with them will be a helpful solution.