some people think that , prisoners should be made to do the communuity work instead of put them behind the bars. what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some that, culprits should do the community work, without payment rather than sitting in the bars. I completely agree this statement. In the following essay i will explain some reasons with examples. Firstly, cleaning the community will help them to change their behavior. For example, if the person ready to do work, then he understand and realize the harwork hard work behind it. And also government should pass some rules to prisioners like how much area you will cover to clean, if you clean more area, then the prison time will be reduce. Moreover, this kind of activity will help keep the community clean and tidy. On the other hand, it helps them to reduce the crime rate. If the person walks around the community while doing work, everyone has got to know the person, who did crimes. And people will be aware of him whenever they saw in public places. And when the prisoner saw his family and relatives, he felt ashamed and probably never did this crimes again. Furthermore, this type of activitiy may help them to stay away from bars and keep more conscious in their health. Because these culprits are spend their time in the bars. Drinking alcohol leads to cancer and other serious health issues. In india, some prisoners caught i, some crimes such as bank robberies, snatching, had alloted allotted allocated by some works as a punishment such as cleaning the surroundings, roads,parks, and beaches in summer. In conclusion, doing community works by prisioners is the best thing. It helps to clean the community, decrease the crime rate, change their behaviour and make them healthy.