Some feel that movies and tv shows are a good way to study history despite their lack of historical accuracy at times. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It of often said that learning from the past is one of the good ways to improve and develop many areas and can be applied to individuals and society in the future. A great option that people can study history is not only books but also films and tv programs, even if they are not fully accurate. In my opinion, I firmly think the same, essay I will support my ideas due to inspiration and great technique. Firstly, students will get motivation while watching their favourite movies and TV shows because they come with excellent sound effects, great pictures and views, and interesting storylines. Therefore, people are inspired and enjoyed receiving historic information. Consequently, they want to know more and learn more by self-learning. For example, there are some history teachers who inform their learners that they wanted to teach and became a teacher since they love studying past events from films when they were a kid. For this reason, things that happened before can be gained by these exceptional methods. Secondly, the general before times facts from motion pictures and television programs is a remarkable procedure to remember the big detail even if it is not exactly correct but folk can recheck the material later from different resources. Thus crowns are able to recall historical information when they need it. For instance, when it comes to exams about past events, examiners can think of the movie's information immediately. As a result, consuming movies and series definitely are one of the best ways to gain knowledge. In conclusion, the past can give us some insign to apply for our current and next years living. Therefore, I completely agree that films and television shows would be a quality way to help us because of the inspiration and exceptional technique.