Living in large cities today poses many problems for people. What are these problems? Should governments encourage more people to live in smaller towns?

In recent times we can see many people across the globe residing in large cities although they may face many problems while living. This essay will discuss what problems occur living in towns, and why governments encourage more population to live in tier two cities at the end. To begin, nowadays it has been observed that the majority of the population would like to stay in metropolis areas due to this practice the main problem is not only local resources being used dramatically but also huge traffic congestion will occur as well. For instance, we can see that 60 per cent of traffic obstacles have been observed in a metropolis like Bejing and Newyork. The second problem is huge carbon monoxide will be released in order to fulfil citizens' activities indeed. In addition, if local authorities will not consider this problem, soon entire population must face hazardous outcomes for everyone. On the other hand, some intellectuals also ascertain that in order to avoid this practice there are some solutions, which the local government must follow, and local law authorities and government agencies must encourage city dwellers to split across the bucolic. So, this effort will be used to not only reduce the crowd stagnated in specific areas but also improve infra projects around the country indeed. For instance, The country USA has created equal opportunities in the county. Consequently, the development has been distributed to all cities. So, due this practice has resolved the congestion issue. To summarize, after having a thorough discussion of the above it is an irrefutable fact that living in big communities today poses many complications for people. So, the government must educate the public and develop infrastructure projects all over the province as the only solution to mitigate this issue.