TOPIC: Nowadays, some people like to give help to the local community or provide people with direct help. Other people prefer to give money to national and international organizations. Discuss both methods and give your own opinion on which is better.

Nowadays, charities supply the foundation of many organizations and give help to needy people. There is debate on providing people with direct help or donating it to national and international establishments. I completely agree with the latter statement as this covers a large group of people and help the whole community to reconstruct.  Direct helping indigent individuals is a fundamental charity that is a financial help providing their livelihood. innumerable people do not have a well-paid career or banking support from others and their livelihood is coming from other sources or donations. This trend makes human beings lazy and dependent, therefore they do not try to improve their circumstances. For example, Fetrieh, a type of money that is donated to needy people at the end of Ramadan month of Muslims, is a well-known charitable budget, that provides food and clothes for them, but it is not enough for them and temporarily fix their problem. Subsequently, this type of charity is not sufficient and only solves the problem temporarily. On the other hand, substantial budgets donated to international establishments help them to invest in many fields of society that are important and available for a large group of people. This also motivates individuals to use their efforts to prosper and make money as well as improve their economic situation. For instance, payment of a large amount of money by paying money in a bank account for using the money to erect a pediatric hospital can provide a medical centre to treat children. Therefore, Many children of different social groups can give medical care from this charity. To conclude, money that is spent by international organizations and established for erecting social services has more effect on society.