Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into university difficulty. Do you agree or disagree?

In the present age, education is very important for the poor as well as the rich. Some people believed that getting a university education is hard for both classes. I disagree with this idea and in this, essay I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, a university education costs very high tuition fees. The poor do not have enough to register themselves for the study. For example, The poor will not be able to register for the study which is available only in a university and has a high fee. Therefore, people with no money do not have any other options to choose from than free courses. Additionally, free courses are not up to the quality of private college courses. Secondly, If people with no money managed to get admission to a private college they do not have enough cash to maintain the lifestyle of other students. For example, the rich can afford all the luxuries while studying whereas the same is not the case with the deprived. Therefore, they feel a lack of self-confidence and they consider themselves of low value. On the other hand, a wealthy community may not have a good option to choose from locally available institutes. The institutes which are good are in other states or countries. Therefore, they might have to travel a few thousand kilometres to get into a good institute and have to live alone there. Additionally, they may suffer from depression and anxiety. In Conclusion, It is a common belief that deprived and wealthy folks find the difficulty in getting a good higher study. Although, getting good academic knowledge is difficult for wealthy folks but I believe it is harder for the deprived community.