Happiness is difficult to define because it means something different to each individual person. Nobody can fully understand or experience another person's feelings, and we all have our own particular passions from which we take pleasure

Every Individual looks for happiness, happiness can be expressed diversly from one person to another. Some find joy while feeding stray animals or some may find it in spending on food, clothing and other leisure activities. In this, an essay I will talk about the different types of joys one has. Firstly, everyone deserves to be content mood whether rich or poor or belongs to any caste or religion, as, last we all are individuals on this planet living a life. Some family experience enjoyment when they spend time with family, friends, and relatives, while others want to spend time alone maybe writing a book, reading a novel, watching a movie and much more. For example, on weekends public tend to spend quality time with family going to beaches for a picnic or shopping. Secondly, other section of society feels sleeping on a weekend is leisure for them as they had a hectic week in the office. Moreover, folk may judge each other’s happiness and may try to overshadow the way they ititenjoy. Many communities cannot understand or relate to the joy one is having without being in someone’s shoes. Each experience and activity lead to different enjoyment. For Example, the young generation is more into feeding stay animals or rescuing the injured to the hospitals, this gives them achievements which a non-animal lover will not understand. Likewise, the older generation will be satisfied meeting their relatives or vising a temple regularly, To conclude, I would suggest each human being is different from one others hence, good mood and comfort will differ in each case, nothing can compare one ’s cheerfulness to another human being. Find cheerfulness in every small thing you do.