Students perform better in schools when they are rewarded rather than punished. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The existence of students is better to form them in a good way with right treatment, whether their achievement or punishment. In this case, I completely agree with the statement. Giving such a penalty for students in appropriate form is much better with lessons intended in it. Everything that pupils learn from school will always save in their memory, including bad things that they get. One of the example, the most mischievous disciple usually gets different treatment due to their attitude or other, then the teacher punishes them by cutting their hair and making them ashamed in front of their classmates. Instead they will be afraid and wary, it could be a huge possibility causing them to have resentment towards the teacher. Therefore, a wise punishment will give good feedback too for the students. Vice versa, an announcement for accomplishment in front of class could change another perception. For instance, mostly as a learner they have a dream to become as the best as they can, by showing them a reward from their mate it can be a factor to motivate them if all pupils could do like their friends did with consideration without extremely giving different treatment or turning down the spirit of other students. Hence, students will not dubious themselves but they will feel more optimistic. To sum up this essay, creating memorable moments is more significant than punishment in a worse way. All students have the same right and aim to be successful, thus not only reward, as long as they show nice progress. Teachers could give a small recognition that inspired pupils to grow to be preferable again.