Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this present age, whether experts working places need to be in their practising job country has sparked much debate. Some people assert that specialists including physicians, planers, and builders support having their jobs in the country where they studied and finished their degree, whereas many others argue that they ought to have the freedom to get jobs in a different country if they want. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and give my opinion. A convincing argument can be made that having jobs in another country for professionals can provide more opportunities for them. Therefore, they have more motivation to pursue their career and keep developing their skills and talents. For example, teaching is one of the professional careers in Thailand, there is an exchange program to work in the USA for a year, and there are many teachers interested to have a chance to get the job in order to encounter it but the teachers must pass the high standard test. Admittedly, moving to work where can be difficult in some experts' areas. The reason for this is too many competitors because a lot of income is provided. Even so, it is a way to improve their ability in their expertise work. Consequently, from free changing working to another country, people get benefits by working with knowledgeable and excellent workers. In summary, I would concede that having a job in a professional degree country has some advantages. Despite that having the liberty to operate in a desired nation offers much better. Overall, I'm convinced that experts need to be free to move and run their work in another country where they would like to.