Some schools prefer to teach specialised subjects to students after the age of 15, while others suggest that all the subjects should be taught throughout school life. What are the benefits of these 2 approaches? Which one is better, in your opinion?

It is often argued that students should choose the subjects that they like to study to be more satisfied, while they should study all the subjects to have more job opportunities in the future. I support that students should select their own subjects to achieve more. This essay will analyse the advantages of both ideas. It has been suggested that young people should follow their passion for their school subjects and, choose the subjects that they prefer to study. For example, many teenagers prefer literary materials to scientific subjects and, when they study they will be more motivated because they will feel it is fun, consequently, they will achieve and, succeed more Additionally to that, students ' grades may increase in this way and, parents will be comfortable that their children are studying. On the other hand, some hard school subjects are really fundamental such as math and, admission may not choose this subject to study, however, it will assist them in their future life and, many jobs required math skills. as a result, job opportunities will be hard to approach. In conclusion, I believe that young people should choose what they want to study in order to achieve, however, some students take advantage of studying all the subjects to seek a better job.