Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extents do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this present scenario, females have more take-cake of their child instead of men and less focus on their working life. I completely agree with this statement in the following paragraphs prior to a reasonable conclusion. To commence with, this trend has main two causes why women do better childcare. The first and foremost point is that women are spending more time with their children. To be more exemplify, most the father go to earn money then the mother stays with the children the whole day and at every moment which leads to them know about good or bad behaviour. Therefore, females easily handle their problems and give solutions. Moreover, every woman already observed their elders and mother at a young age how to care for children and household work. Hence, it would help them easily take responsibility for their young children at every stage. Furthermore, one main reason is why men do not Albe to better care about children. Firstly, women have less interest in outside work such as working in companies and the pressure of society teaches them perfect ways of childcare. For instance, maximum women have a keen interest in housework rather than doing jobs. As result, it will involve better childcare. In conclusion, I want to say that these days, the care of babies is done by mothers as compared to men because they spend more quality time with them and have knowledge about household tasks.