Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Learning a new language which is not their mother tongue language overseas is very difficult for some people, Some people think that living out of the country where there were born and having to speak a foreign language can lead them to a source of social problems. From my perspective, I agree with the topic,which I will discuss in further paragraphs. In terms of living in another country, It is not easy for everyone, the main reason is people have to learn how to speak as native speakers, then they are able to communicate with their friends in school or the workplace. Hence, if they cannot speak clearly and do not understand what foreigners saying, they might not have friends. This is because native speakers do not want to talk with those who are not speaking their language. As a result of the problem, people who struggle with foreign languages affect by sadness disease because they do not have friends in their social life. Another reason that leads to social problems is foreigners will not welcome people who are not extremely learning their language, in some countries, they really focus on seeking a person who is seemly interested and intends to learn. Additionally, native people seek a foreign that has several potential and essential skills for working. For example, In Japan, the Japanese focus on an intensive work-life and barely welcome foreign workers, so if they cannot speak Japanese, they will not have a good work-life and have problems with co-workers, Moreover, it seems that they insufficiently attempt the language. In summary, communicating overseas has many benefits for people who intend to live abroad. So, people should realise and understand what foreigners saying. I strongly agree that living abroad and speaking a foreign language might be a cause of the problems.