some people think that dangerous sports should be banned,but others think the people should have freedom to choose sports activities discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that rigorous sports are gaining more interest among people these days. While some people think that these activities should be abolished due to the risk associated, others believe it is completely a personal choice. In my opinion, instead of completely banning risky sports, they should be allowed to be carried out in a very controlled and safe environment. On the one side, dangerous sports like bungee jumping and paragliding give people a sense of thrill and motivation to push their limits. These people like to be recognised and known for their courage and bravery. For instance, every year many people try to climb the highest point of Everest to be in the headlines and news. Some unsafe sports even reward the winners with a high financial benefit. Hence, there are numerous reasons why people choose to continue doing a such unsafe play. On the other hand, competitive sports like car racing can be injurious not only to the contestants but also to the spectators. For example, in,Mexico there have been several instances during bullfighting that bulls have attacked the people who came to watch the game. Hence, such games are risky to the people and high caution needs to be taken during these sports. To summarize, there is a growing attraction towards unsafe and risky play activities due to several reasons such as the monetary benefits and the fame it brings. In my personal point of view, such sports should be allowed only when appropriate precautions have been taken.