Some people think it is not necessary for adults to receive education in class self-study is a good way for them to study more effectively. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to some peoples' current debate about how needable needle it is for adults to be educated by studying own-by-own than attending university classes. I personally agree with the opinion of individual study, because of flexibility of learning than visiting the educational places. To start with, it is a practical fact that people at teenage age know what to learn for sure. Since, they have other daily duties, like keeping the work and life balance, spending time with a family, -studying must save their time, money and also must be used at their work place practically.  Seemingly, studying independenly is one of the good options for every learners.It does not require you to do extra paper tasks or to attend to various classes, as you have to do it if you join to offline lessons at the educational development centers. Which means, you can be perfectly educated by focusing on one basic direction compering to doing a lot at the same time. However, on the other hand, to recieve education in classes matter for people who did not do well at high and middle schools.By doing so, students will be given great educational backgrounds to decide their future careers. To conclude, apparently, there is no specific way of learning. As this is optional for everyone according to their way of learning and interests.