Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. There are numerous aspects that influence how people live their lives. Certain demographics of society believe that workers like doctors and engineers must provide their service to their own nation where they have completed their education. The other group thinks that this is their choice about where to do their job. In my opinion, I totally advocate the second viewpoint, and in this essay, I will give the reasons why this is so with appropriate examples. To begin with, there are a great number of reasons why some folks want physicians and builders to work in their home country. One of the most important reasons is that the government spends colossal amounts of money on these students so that they can complete their studies. For instance, one research conducted by the University of Dhaka showed that the authorities provide about one lakh taka to each student every year in order to help them. As a result, they believe that these professionals should lend their knowledge to help the people of their country. On the other hand, the most important point to be considered is that according to the constitution, every individual has the right to choose where to go and what to do. Moreover, if this person gets a better job opportunity in a foreign nation, he will always want to pursue that. To make an example, almost 90 per cent of pupils might not get a job after graduation in their motherland. So, they lose hope and opt for studying abroad. In conclusion, this essay argued both views, and regardless of the points to the contrary, it can be reiterated that the idea that doctors and engineers should work on their own land is completely preposterous. Hence, I believe that it is only the person's right to decide about his professional life.