In modern society, it is possible to go shopping, work, and accommodate via the Internet without face-to-face contact with one another. To what extent do you think this is a positive or negative development.

no one can deny that preference is an important issue. it has both positive and negative aspects. In my opinion, I wholeheartedly believe that it has a positive development on society. In this essay, I will discuss some arguments that support my ideas about this statement. In our contemporary world, increases in technology have many benefits for all people on the whole. Firstly, the Internet helps a lot of people to save a significant amount of time. influence of the internet is really essential. For instance, when folks want to go shopping they do not spend their time walking through every store in the mall. During the development of the internet, they could open online stores and choose what they wanted just by tapping screens on their smartphones. In addition, it is easier to do online work than offline work due to we reduce our spent time on the way to our office. Besides the advantages, there are also drawbacks to humans. The most important is bad communication with others. The best example to illustrate that is when we are always working via the internet causes unreliable relationships in society due to there being no interaction with each other and never having face-to-face meetings. Moreover, it makes less interaction and causes increasing crimes due to no close relationship. Furthermore, if we are shopping in an online store, there are many frauds or cyberattacks in which cybercriminals can steal our online amount of money. In conclusion, I strongly believe that this point of view has more advantages because it can offer benefits than drawbacks.