Some people say that advertisement is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discus both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, subliminal advertisement is becoming one of the popular things that can contribute to some companies in order to success, however, many people do not be attracted because they know it is fake. I believe advertising can convince tens of the community to buy things. This essay will analyse both ideas. It has been suggested that advertising can attract people without consciousness by using billboards in the street to advertise the product or sometimes food, consequently, during walking people will see the billboard and get hungry if it is food or be attracted if it is the product., Moreover companies sometimes use influencers to advertise their products to people through social media, however, they frequently add some compliments in order to persuade the community to buy this product, in this way companies will earn a lot of money whether their product is worth it or not. In the vast majority of,cases some people figured out that it is fake and, they will spend their money on minor things because they have known that advertisements have been created to convince them to buy products. Additionally, celebrities are exaggerating excessively, and, the public can not trust them more even if they are honest. In conclusion, I believe most of the public gets attracted to advertisements especially if the influencer did the advertisement, this way has made a lot of businesses achieve and, earn money.