Some people claim that government is responsible for obesity in children do you agree or disagree?

In today's modern world, one of the controversial issues among people is getting weight.In many societies, this phenomenon has become widely common. some communities claim that government has the responsibility for controlling these difficulties. In this regard, I strongly disagree with this point for a number of reasons which are discussed in the following paragraphs. Children are getting obese because of many reasons. Firstly, due to the high cost of living,most parents should work outside. Therefore, they don't have enough time for making healthy food. As a result,they prefer to order fast food or go to a restaurant. Moreover, because of the high progress in Technology, children prefer to spend their time with their devices which is related to the Internet. Thus, most of the time, they don't have movement and stay at their homes and play with their devices instead of physically playing. Secondly, parents and schools have massive responsibilities for controlling their diet because they are in a direct relationship with them. Most learners spend half of their time at school and half of their time at their home. So, the government is not in a close relationship with them.The responsibilities of the government are dedicated to protecting their health and setting rules for staying healthy. In addition, the government cannot ban eating some delicious food or stop using the Internet. In conclusion, for the number of reasons mentioned above, in my opinion, the government is not responsible for obesity in children.The government's responsibilities are related to setting rules for staying healthy. This is a key role that parents should be played.