Some people believe that watching TV and playing computer games should be limited and substituted by reading books. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

nowadays the consumption of media and playing computer games increase significantly while some groups have a negative attitude towards that and say we should alternate by encouraging people to read books. in this essay, I want to discuss the advantages and disadvantages of these opinions and in conclusion, I say my opinion. on the one hand, there are those who subdcribes subscribe to this view that there are some merits to usage of media and playing computers. from this point of view, they believe there are several games or tv programs that they have to think about that and it has some useful data. for example, the strategic games are able to provide think about management. additionally, there are some tv programs that have good data about the past or the future. such as historical movies or science programs. however, I do not find this argument valid because most user don't attention to the benefits of them, moreover they playing or watching just for fun not to increase knowledge so that is merit far from mind. on the other hand, many commentators justifiably argue that there are several positive points when we replace media and computer games with books. also, they insist that people are able to get more and quicker information from books. in addition, from an educational perspective reading books have highly beneficial to students. it is also maintained that most students who habite to reading books have a better result in education through the pupils who spend their time with tv or games are less result. in sum, there are minor merits with first Assumption, so I strongly agree to altern reading books its a positive aspects are noticeable.