Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

As the option of career paths increases, the individual working style has become varied. Some people prefer to have more free hours instead of giving up gaining an average portion of income because it allows them to explore their own interests with sufficient time, I believe that working for long hours and earning a higher salary would be more beneficial. By working harder, you will feel occupied, which will be easier to retain a purpose in life, and it would boost the chance of earning more money. Firstly, it is easier for people to be happier when they are surrounded by many restrictions. If you choose to work for longer hours, you certainly get an insane amount of tasks which you need to complete within a given date. You will have to undergo heavy pressure, and simply it makes you stressed out. However, once they are gone, you will instantly obtain a big accomplishment and satisfaction yourself, which is one of the keys to keeping your life on purpose for the long term. Another point to consider is that as responding to the task faithfully, the company put more trust in you, resulting in getting a promotion. In this modern world, a larger number of people prioritize their free time rather than sacrificing their time for their job. In this type of society, the authorities in the organization will evaluate who is committing their work very seriously, as an outstanding employee. Without saying, this is a huge advantage for you to be promoted and earn more salaries. In conclusion, I believe that working harder should be advantageous more than those who prefer to be in the office for fewer hours and more time for themselves although both ideas have reasonable reasons. Giving yourself more free time allows you to express who you are more often. On the other hand, keeping yourself in a busy lifestyle with a lot of restrictions will get you a huge sense of accomplishment, which help to maintain your purpose in life, and also it generally makes it easier to be promoted and earn more money.