More and more children are becoming obese. What are the causes of this and what are the effects?

Health experts point out that the number of children who have problems with obesity is increasing. This fatness in modern young people can be caused by changing their lifestyle and type of daily sustenances. This essay will discuss the negative effects of obesity on the young generations' health and work efficiency. In the modern time zone, in most families both moms and dads have full- time jobs, as a result, most of them don't have enough time to pay attention to their children's daily nutrition and in that, case these children bear the responsibility of their food options for themselves. It is obvious that they prefer to eat cheap and fast-prepared food rather than a gourmet meal. It includes an exceeding amount of oil in juveniles' bodies and the lack of vitamins that are crucial for their health. The second reason that leads to corpulence is there a sedentary lifestyle. While technological development brought numerous advantages for human beings, people, especially, children are being inactive with the impact of gadgets and other devices that simplify their life. As a result, most girls and boys are opting for indoor activities than outdoor ones in their leisure time. Turn into the possible effects of being overweight on children, the most obvious implication is seen in their mental health, besides physical health such as lack of self-confidence and depression. Another adverse impact of obesity can be observed in the lowered levels of productivity in any subject. Obese people are more prone to fatigue than normal ones. In conclusion, it is true that children in the modern time zone are becoming obese. While the factors leading to this are their inactive lifestyle and attitude toward their food. The implications are connected to various health disorders and lowered productivity.