Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extents do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Women are more vulnerable when they are already married. Societies put more pressure on them to raise their children than on the children's fathers. I am totally against this idea since women also have the same right as men to pursue their careers and still could give their best to be super moms. To begin with, in the current circumstances that the world has been facing today, in which the inflation rate is higher every year, a stronger family is fully supported by both parents that are working to earn a living. With the financial situation that has been unstable since the pandemic, only having one source of income in a family is very risky. For example, there had been a critical issue in my country, Indonesia, when almost the majority of people lost their job at the beginning of the pandemic. Many families need to break their deposits in order to survive in this dark era. Thus, it would become more stable that a family has more than one income, or even better, the mothers were given a chance to be career women. Moreover, women who have a working life do not mean that they could not be in charge of all of their parts of parenting. They can still have time to be present in their children's lives as long as they can manage the time properly. For instance, women could focus on their work from 7 to 3, and afterwards, they could go home and be fully present for their families. In conclusion, women could still become great moms while doing their job at the same time, as long as they got the right support from their husbands. In addition, this issue could also gain support from the government to add up women's maternity leave, so newborn babies have sufficient time to gain affection from their mothers and later they can adapt quickly to the change.