Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

One of the most controversial issues around the word is trade.and traders try to introduce their product to other countries.these days diffrents kind of product from all over the world are available every corner of the earth. According to the topic I am going to demonstrate how this phenomenon can have positive effect. It is well-established fact that communication and trade between countries have numerous possitive impact on every nation. Beacuse, firt of all,all people around the world have access to all products and can use them without travel to other countries to find the prouduct. For example,Italy is famouse because of its leather and my cousin who spend many money for her shoes and she always ordere orders order her shoes online from one famous brand in italy without difficulty and the company usually send it after 2 weeks.It is not only beneficial for every bussinesses business but only it is easy for customer to have access to every products around the world. On the other hand,many countries have not appropriate infrastructures or some important materials to produce all goods that they need for their life. For instance,banana grows in tropical zone and it is not easy to cultivate banana in cold and wet weather.One further possitive point during the pandemic of corona virus was related to vaccination. Vaccine discovered in developed counties such as USA and they send it to other deprived countries to help other people as well as they gain benefits. To sum up,communication has not border and advancement in technology and transportation help people and countries to have contact and attain numerous benefit to sell or buy each other produds.