With the rise of e-book comes the decline in paper books. some people see this as a good step forward while do not. What are advantages and disadvantages of this trend ?

It is a frequent topic of discussion. If e- books increase, paper books will decrease year by year. Some people feel that this is a good idea for the present time but others don't believe that. From my perspective everything has originality. In this essay, I will explain the preferred sides of paper books.    In this day and age, technology is developing day by day. This brings comfort which is why many people do not want to spend their money on newspapers, paper books, and magazines as their computers and phones have e- books and information because of the fact that they choose a convenient way. Besides, definitely,  a lot of paper and money is saved in this way and even the trees are cut less in the forests. This is a reason to save the economy and protect nature. On the other hand, it is said that paper books are preferable to e- books and when they read natural books they enjoy since they do not impact their eyes and they could mark the information that they want.  Many people suffer a lot from their memory and eyes and ears pain since the light of phones, computers harm the health of humans that is why doctors advise curbing the use of electronic things.        In conclusion, I believe that everything has a negative and positive impact on our life. Possiblypaper books are preferable to read however nature and economy should also be considered.