Many museums charge for admission while others are free Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantage?

Museum is a building in which objects of historical, scientific, artistic or cultural interest are stored and exhibited. Similarly, it is a place of attraction and interest. In most countries, buildings are regarded as tourism points. Moreover, it holds the cultural and traditional art pieces of famous artists belonging to different areas. Various buildings require an entry fee while others are free of cost. There are quite a few benefits and drawbacks of charging people, and I will discuss them now. Firstly, the country should take some money visiting museums otherwise the ratio of tourists will increase exorbitantly. Furthermore, by collecting money, owners can generate some bulk for cleaning and replenishment purposes. As per ahead, refurbishment of the old places is necessary. So by generating some revenue it can be done in every month. More importantly, our nation will start giving appraisals to old buildings for paying some fee. In addition, there are some drawbacks too. For instance, there is the famous Louvre museum in Paris beside the Eiffel tower which is not taking any fee to enter the hall. But they should take some amount for entry otherwise the number of tourists would be escalated. As everyone knows, the public doesn't value free-of-cost places, they keep harming that places and like to damage aesthetic art pieces of that place. In conclusion, I strongly believe that government should take some few from the public for entrance. But the amount should not be exorbitant, there must be some limit for fees. This will help our economy by maintaining the museum in a good state.