Online currencies have become more common in recent years. Why is this? Is this a positive or negative development?

In resent decades, digital currencies have gained popularity because it is easy to access and hard to lose comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to physical money. In my opinion, I believe that the profits outweigh the drawbacks due to its usefulness. Digital currencies are simple and easy to use by individuals from different ages. People can pay instantly using their digital wallets whether in online shops or supermarkets. Moreover, many online platforms for payment enable people to benefit from their online payement payments using their electronic money by gifting them cash-back bonuses. Although it may be difficult for elder people to manage, most online payment methods are user-friendly to suit folks from all group ages. In the UK, for example, a study showed that 85% of old people are able to use their digital wallets since they have learned it from their grandchildren. It is true to say that digital wallets are more reliable than physical money. People are not required to worry about crimes like theft. Also, when people are travelling across the world, they do not need to exchange physical money in that country because most countries are accepting digital money instead of physical one. In Poland, for instance, the government encourage tourists to use paperless payment rather than cash because they can stay safe and protect themselves from any possible money laundering. As a result, government can manage their financial issues effectively. To conclude, digital money is more common these years because they are simple and reliable. They may have some drawbacks, however, we can clearly see their advantages outweigh the disadvantages.