Some believe that success in life comes from hard work and determination. Others think that it depends on factors such as money and personal appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by some that hardworking and determination have key role to being successful in life while others assert that money and individual outlook are more vital to reach achievements. Working hard and being decisive may present easy access to new goals which would bring triumphs. Looking from the other side to the discussion, personal appearance and money have an initial affect in the way of success. On the one hand, people who are working hard and stubborn can open doors of success completely in their lives. Their motivation and devotion come from their ambition for being successful. They have no fear to be unsuccessful even though they fail. To illustrate that, many well-known sportsmen have become successful after many frustrations and failures and they never give up learning and giving efforts again. Therefore, permanent efforts and determination can bring successful eventually. On the other hand, people who have money and desirable outlook have privilege in the beginning of way of success. Power of money and attractive appearance give inevitable positive impacts to influence people. With these tight relationships, individuals can do precious works and create their own businesses and subsequently, these enterprises yield their fruits as achievements. Hollywood stars, models and business kings’ children are counted as examples. Shortly, money and personal appearance are impactful in the way of success. In conclusion, causes and examples can be multiplied with this discussion. Although, hardworking and decisiveness have significance to be achievable, in my opinion, funds and attractive outlook are slightly better than other traits which are needed to be successful these days.