some people say that advetising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things . others people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it . discuss both the views and give your opinion?

There is no doubt that today's people have been increasingly bombarded by tons of advertisements. Although some propound that successful advertising is able to attract more attention from potential customers, others consider it no longer persuasive as an excessive number of ads have been made. This essay will first elaborate on both notions, and I will give my opinion. To begin with, there have been several recognizable adverts that have been created time after time, which leads to better sales of certain products and services. One possible reason for this is that those ads are made with creativity, consequently, that is why they can be profoundly embedded in one's mind for ages. In Thailand, for example, various ingenious insurance adverts are always added dramatic or jaw-dropping stories to make it possible to boost their sales and reputation. The more audiences watch their ads, the more they are likely to remember such ads for good. In contrast, countless modern ads are sometimes regarded as an annoyance or distraction when it comes to broadcasting on televisions or billboards. The adverse effect of this may stem from dull or meaningless content from those ads, which contributes to a lower impact on audiences. For instance, several ads are considered too expressive and distracting for me, without a doubt, I find them uninteresting. Therefore, most audiences will not pay attention to such awful stimulations. In conclusion, even though advertisements can be intriguing to a myriad of potential customers due to the result of impressive presentations on the ads, others perhaps need not watch those boring and meaningless ads. From my perspective, I believe that the advert producers should concentrate on the quality as it is much more vital than the quantity.