As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer mere science fiction. To what extent do you agree with such a procedure?

Over the last decades there has been increased concerns about cloning human beings which frightening most of people. While at first glance it seems like a good idea, I believe that it is definitely, can have controversial effect in the shaping of future humankind. First and foremost, there is no denying that possibility of creating extra bodyparts for individuals can significantly improve lifetime of people. Cloning humans is essential breaktrough breakthroughs in medicine which people saw only in science fiction movies, but in modern field of healthcare it has became in reality. Due to this discovery tremendous quantity of people can be saved. For exmple it is well-established that today's medicine has shortage of organs to save and cure many illness. In addition organ's prices have to expensive prices. It is clear that cloning can solve this essential problems. However, there are plenty of negative effects can be faced with cloning humans. Cloning animals don't has ethical issues such it has human cloning like ethical issues. I firmly opine that it is cruel and inhuman to create individuals to kill them further to take their body parts. Cloning humans don't have a difference with original human, hence this procedure undoubtedly should consider as murdering and violation of human rights. For example some people would wich to use this procedure on cloning not only for creating spare body parts and to recreate their died relatives which is from my perspective is violation of nature law. In conclusion, cloning is a significantly amazing discovery, but people should be aware and implement this procedure carefully and keep in mind ethical and moral issues. Cloning should be use only on animals for sure.