International travel is becoming cheaper and countries are opening their doors to more and more tourist. Do the advantages of increased tourists outweigh disadvantages

In this present scenario, there is a drastic change in the cost of travel as compared to bygone days. It is a widely acknowledged fact that these days, travelling is not expensive and nations are welcoming more tourists. This essay will discuss how merits overshadow disadvantageous in the following paragraphs. To commence with, the myriad of benefits are associated with this statement. The first and foremost point is that it helps to increase the income of one country because more and more tourist visit then money would use for the development of a country and exploring new technologies. Moreover, it reduces unemployment in the country. To be more exemplified, at tourist places, a number of businesses open like restaurants or accommodation, shops for purchasing gifts and manage to this area then more employees require which expands job opportunities of this country. Apart from it, it not only provides knowledge related to other cultures but also gives the best source of entertainment. For instance, after travelling cheaper, maximum ordinary people know about other traditions and customs. Thus, visiting different countries becomes beneficial for citizens as well as the countryside. On the other hand, this trend has one main drawback. Firstly, more tourism has an effect on the environment of a particular country. For example, in developing countries like Europe, if more visitors visit then the traffic in the country increase then It will lead to air pollution as well as noise pollution. Along with it, they have lots of trash over there which is hard to destroy like plastic bags and bottles. In conclusion, I want to say that travelling is becoming pocket friendly which has more advantages instead of demerits.