Some people think robots can improve human life in future, while others think robots may affect society in a bad way. Discuss both view points and give your opinion.

Many men and women argue that new technology such as robots could be dreadful to the countries, while others believe that it can bring newly developed life for people in the coming years. This essay will highlight some points on both arguments. In my opinion, these changes can be harmful to human beings by reducing job opportunities. To begin with how robots can help to make an improvement in the world by making the individual's life easier and faster. In other words, many organizations need to work 24/7 in order to maintain their production targets, while robots can do these kinds of jobs without taking a day off. For instance, the German base car company BMW introduced all the manufacturing plants from sheet cutting to painting by newly developed robots machines. which only required a number of people to handle them. By doing this, they are capable to cope with their production requirement. Thus, this technology could have a big impact on the country's development. In contrast, this trend can undervalue human beings. Shifting toward the other notion that robots could have an adverse effect on society by rising the unemployment rate in the people. To explicate, the above notion, if most organizations would start using this new technology, men and women will suffer from joblessness. which can create a crisis in the country. For example, As per the BBC (British Broadcasting Corporation) news published in 2021, revealed that an Indian Bikes company "BAJAJ" transformed its manufacturing plant into robot technology, which cause unemployment of 20,000 people. Therefore, in my opinion, jobs for big companies could be obsolete in the upcoming years. In conclusion, although robotic technology can assist nations to make further development by working continuously without breaks, it could have detrimental effects on society by outbreaking unemployment which could lead the country to an economical crisis.