Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion. ( traditional methods of teaching versus the modern ones

Nowadays, there are too many nations who assert that the online teaching method has more significant benefits than the old school, which deals with traditional education. Others emphasize that individual lessons provide comprehensive skills and boost the communication level more effectively. From my perspective, I believe that both cases have advantages and disadvantages, and i will present examples supported by my own real-life experience. Research has found that nations in schools and universities are more likely to study throw video calls and online searching. The fundamental reason for that is the website and phone applications have been provided with several different topics, and people can have ultimate access to any subject at one time. Also, auto-correction techniques which are provided by AI servers would save hours more than going to the TA or waiting for the doctor at the classes and offices. Furthermore, meeting an enormous number of students at the same time would improve social skills regarding different nations in individual departments. However, these examples mentioned above might have some distractions such as expensive tools (iPhone and computer) that most students can't offer. For instance, At Kuwait University, doctors and professors asked students to download some complex apps supported by Apple devices that cost over 1000 dollars. In addition, traditional education assists people in their mental health and cognitive skills by engaging physically with their friends. For example, In the sports and labs department, everyone is moving and standing and helping others physically. Moreover, the level of communication is higher than the e-learning strategy, because the capacity of the rooms might be bigger than the website classes. On the other hand, In some cases, teachers can't focus on every single person at the same time and there will be some lost information and accurate material because of distraction and misunderstanding. In conclusion, Both kinds of learning have positive and negative paths, but they have a higher weight when it comes to education and getting a high degree in any type of learning subject and task. I think that going throw them all might have extra benefits in controlling the issues and trying to minimize them in the correct process.