As global trade increases between different countries, many daily necessities are produced in other countries. Such goods are usually transported a long distance. Do the benefits of this trend outweigh its drawbacks?

With the advancement of transportation,global trade become more efficient between countries.Now businessmen can easily export their products overseas because of that our economy is growing exponentially and individuals have all sorts of goods in hand.Though,it has some detrimental effects like products being more expensive. The major benefit of global trading are economic growth.To be precise,if the government exports various types of products to foreign nations that give us foreign currency,which is a key factor in every nation's economy. For example,Bangladesh is the largest exporter in the Asia continent in the case of cloths.Around 6-8% of GDP comes from this industry.Another advantage is the availability of all products.Because of, environment countries are not able to produce all kinds of food and goods, Therefore, the government has to export products.To illustrate this, England's weather is not good for farming, hence they export vegetables from other countries and mitigate the problem. The high cost of products is the primary problem in terms of global trading. This is because the transportation expense is huge. For instance,Bangladeshi companies import goods like chocolate,cream,shampoo and perfume but the price of these products is too high because they spend a huge amounts of money on transport. Along with,that they pay government taxes,which is insane. However, countries ' peoples and the government always benefited from global trading. In conclusion, due to the harsh, weather it is not possible for every country to produce all sorts of daily needs, whereas global trading solves this issue so frequently and also assist the economy. Although the price of the products is always a big concern for general people.