Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, individuals divided on two groups. First group argue that new devises have brought people together. However, another group claims that because of modern technology we are becoming isolated from society. From my perspective, I agree with these two groups. So, in this essay I will exemine this issues. On the one hand, internet gives us huge possibilities. Firstly, thanks to world web we can get to know each other even if we live in different countries or continents. Also, it is help to continue get in touch with each. For instance, five years ago I met with one girls in ski resort. After the end of our trips we exchanged nicknames on Instagram. As a result, we keep in touch to these days. Secondly, all media help us to be aware of everything what is right now happening in the world. Furthermore, modern technologies help us to kill our time when we need it. For example, scrolle scrolling line in TikTok or Instagram On the other hand, modern technology can be harmful for society. To begin with, as it was mentioned before somebodies are be able to become isolated. I mean that they can spend a lot of time in different media apps or just play in computer games. Consequently, these persons will lose interest in the world and disconnect from reality. As a result, all these float into addiction. In addition, people can become less confident. For example, they will have communication problems with typical human beings everywhere. By way of conclusion, modern technologies have a lot of advantages and many disadvantages. Subsequently all people should find a compromise and balance and use new technologies only on a beneficial way.