Some students take a year off between school and University to work or travel. Do the advantage s of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Young people like to have a gap term between high school and University for several purposes such as relaxation, however, it can make them feel ideal to complete their degree. I believe the benefits more than the drawbacks. This essay will analyse both the advantages and the disadvantages of having a free time without studying. In the vast majority of,cases students like to have free years after high school for many different reasons. For example, to work in places like restaurants or cafes, consequently, they can have a great amount of money that can assist them to pay for their University because most of the superior courses need the students to pay. Moreover, young people mostly feel that they do not have the motivation to study more because they drained their energy furthermore, a year off can help them to get their energy back. For example, my sister studied hard in her last period of high school so she decided to have a long holiday after that she completed her degree enthusiastically. On the other hand, having a long holiday can affect negatively enlistment. Firstly, some students will forget their passion and their dream job because they feel comfortable without studying and, a responsibility that stage, many adults have done the same thing and it ended with the spread of unemployment in some countries. In conclusion. I am convinced that having a stage off will affect admission in positive ways more than negative, however, some admission prefers going to the University immediately after high school.