Some people claim that not enough waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their wastes.

Many nations, believe that recycling from home is not better but,the better way is laws that governments to make it a legal requirement, In my opinion, I totally agree with laws are very important for every country to reduce plastics. In this essay, I will discuss why laws are very good ways for governments to recycle garbages. The first idea that comes to mind is, in many,countries people are very respect laws and there do everything by the lows, Secondly, laws can control them. From the other point of view, I consider it, I strongly believe that many people know how to take care of environment. To sum up, I strongly believe that the most important thing of reduce garbages is everyone must respect nature and nature are very important in our life. We can not stay in the world if we have a bad environment.