Buying things on the internet, such as books, air ticket and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Online shopping plays a significant role in this contemporary era. There is no denying, purchasing items via online, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming common trend among people. This essay will intend some light on the both pros and cons of this notion in the forthcoming fragments. On one hand, physical interaction among individual is decreases because of internet. To make it brief, one can buy everything from their home without going anywhere in this way people do not get chance to meet face to face. For example, one can buy attires, household products, books and air ticket online. Hence, lack of communication skills among masses and less bonding between people. On the other hand, online order saves lot of time and money. To elaborate, borrowing things online saves transportation time and charges one can buy anything at anytime and from anywhere. For an instance, one can do shopping from home with the help of electronic gadgets without going anywhere. Resultantly, one can devote their time on other chores and save money for future. Strengthening the stance further, people can compare different products easily. To explain individual can check the differences among price and brand of distinct products without going to different stores. To examplify, one can compare the price and features of different household items, shoes, electronic machines etc. Therefore, one can enchance their knowledge about different products without spending too much time. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that the advantages of internet overweigh the disadvantages, but should not be ignored.