Nowadays it is more difficult for children to concentrate to pay attention in school. what could be the reason for that? What solutions can be sugested?

Young children in today's society may have trouble focusing on the various topics that are covered in the classroom lessons they are required to take. I will go into more depth about the causes and other solutions for solving this issue in the paragraphs that follow in this essay. There are several reasons for this situation, the main one is that children are bored and confused while learning because their subjects contain a great deal of difficult-to-understand information. Consequently, if they do not completely comprehend, they will focus on other things rather than the lesson. For example, playing mobile games and talking with friends. Furthermore, according to the advanced technology developed, it is easy to access entertainment stuff on the internet. Some research indicates that social media platforms, such as Tiktok can lead pupils to suffer from ADHD (Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder). To deal with the aforementioned, various solutions could be suggested. First and foremost, parents should watch out for their kids to shield them from various temptations. For instance, parents should encourage their kids to participate in games they enjoy during leisure in order to further their education. Second, teachers should work to improve their delivery methods in order to increase students' focus on the subject being studied. finally, institutions should reduce learning time as necessary to ensure that students comprehend the material. In conclusion, there are a variety of factors that can affect a child's ability to focus while learning in school. However, parents and teachers can solve this problem by paying attention to them and changing their learning styles.